Google Translate

Staff Directory

Mrs N Nash – Assistant Headteacher – Student Support

Name Role Contact Email
Mrs G Holloway Executive Headteacher
Mr A Rollins Headteacher
Mrs F Welfair Deputy Headteacher 鈥 Safeguarding & Inclusion
Miss C Whelan Assistant Headteacher 鈥 Teaching and Learning
Miss E Davies Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning
Ms L Sheard Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning
Mrs K Soulsby SLT
Mr N Fox SLT
Mrs S Holloway SLT
Mr Wayne Mills SLT
Name Department/Role Contact Email
Mr T Akhtar ICT
Mr D Budd History
Miss E Davies Maths
Mr S Goodyear Media and Film
Mr M Johnson Music
Miss R Pearson Dance
Mrs S Poonian Science
Mr R Golding PE
Miss S Richardson Food
Mrs C Roberts Geography
Mrs L Shaw English
Mrs K Soulsby Business
Mrs R Stewart Art
Miss C Williets Health & Social Care/Travel & Tourism
Miss C Woodcock Integrated Studies
Miss A Thomas Drama
Miss A Congrave MFL
Year group Year Lead Email
Year 7 Miss L Deakin
Year 8 Mrs J Powell
Year 9 Miss A Harvey
Year 10 Mr M Hafiz
Year 11 Miss L Shaw
Name Role Contact Email
Mrs F Welfair Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Mrs R Fletcher Deputy DSL
Miss S Parker-Onions Safeguarding Team
Mrs L Paulton Safeguarding Team
Mr A Fletcher E-Safety Lead
Mrs R Leadbetter Parent Support/Education Welfare Officer
Ms N Nash (SENCo)
Address 58影视, Prestwood Road, Wolverhampton, WV11 1RD
Telephone 01902 556360 / 01902 556365